#sendAarontoAntarctica

I’ve found a new way to put myself in danger—Antarctica, the coldest, driest, and windiest continent on earth.

I recently participated in the Oceanwide Expeditions Antarctica Contest. An online travel competition, with the first prize being a 30-day cruise trip to one of the most spectacular Antarctic journey ever: the Ross Sea (with helicopters).

Check it:  Screen Shot 2015-12-27 at 20.50.14.png

This is where I’ll need your help Internet, to get me on that choppa and send me to Antarctica!

Help a fellow traveller out by voting for me here and find out more details about the contest and my entry in the link.

I’ll leave you with this incredible video shot by Kalle Ljung of this icebound desert.

 #sendAarontoAntarctica
3 thoughts on “#sendAarontoAntarctica

Leave a Reply

